Loading... Please wait...


Rhythm Nostalgia Oak Legend Wall Clock 4MH833WB06

$714.00 $499.80
(You save $214.20)



9.60 LBS
Calculated at checkout



Product Description

The Nostalgia Oak Legend by Rhythm Clock features 18 melodies including 6 Beatles Songs! The musical notes seen on the open picture are revealed when the clock opens up on the hour You also see bells rotating in the center of the clock.. Rhythm Clocks’ Nostalgia also contains a Swarovski crystal pendulum near the bottom of the clock.

  The Nostalgia Oak Legend Plays:


  • Beatles Melodies
    • Hey Jude
    • Let It Be
    • A Hard Day’s Night
    • Yesterday
    • All My Loving
    • Help!
  • Popular Melodies
    • Aura Lee
    • Beautiful Dreamer
    • Lorelei
    • Home, Sweet Home
    • Greensleeves
    • My Bonnie Lies Over The Ocean
  • Christmas Melodies
    • The First Noel
    • Jingle Bells
    • Silent Night
    • Deck The Halls
    • Joy To The World
    • We Wish You A Merry Christmas

Warranty Information

Other Details

Product Reviews

Click the button below to add the Retired- Rhythm Grand Encore Legend Wall Clock 4MH834WB06 to your wish list.

Real Time Web Analytics